Below you can find a list of the current and past officers of the PPTG. We will try to keep this information as up-to-date as possible. If you wish to contact any of the specific officers, please feel free to email them directly at their given email address.

Current Officers 

Dr. ir. Ellemieke van Doorn, Technical Group Chair Ellemieke's LinkedIn

Dr. Nade Liang, Program Chair Ellemieke's LinkedIn

Dr. Colleen Patton, Communications ChairEllemieke's LinkedIn

Dr. Jason McCarley, Program Chair Support

Recent Officers (2019 – 2023)

Dr. Thomas Ferris, Program Chair

Recent Officers (2018 & 2019)

Erin E. Alves, Chair   Erin's LinkedIn
Robert King, Ph.D., Program Chair  Bob's LinkedIn
Rebecca Grier, Ph.D., Secretary / Treasurer  Rebecca's LinkedIn page

Recent Officers (2016 & 2017)

Sehchang Hah, Ph.D., Chair

Jason McCarley, Ph.D., Program Chair

William Kosnik, Ph.D., Secretary / Treasurer

Steffen Werner, Ph.D., Web Coordinator